Home Lotteries Lucky Games Articles Links Chat
Lotteries : Canada |  Hong Kong |  Malaysia |  Singapore |  UK |  US

Lottery Tools : Result | Freq | Multi | Search | OMap | FMap | LMap | Lucky | Generate

US California Superlotto Plus Results

Show results for

*** Click here for help on how to use this page ***

Date Result
27-Aug-2014(Wed) 1-2-6-29-33 (14)
23-Aug-2014(Sat) 13-23-25-38-43 (23)
20-Aug-2014(Wed) 9-11-14-18-36 (25)
16-Aug-2014(Sat) 12-13-22-27-28 (3)
13-Aug-2014(Wed) 14-18-20-27-46 (18)
09-Aug-2014(Sat) 8-13-14-16-33 (4)
06-Aug-2014(Wed) 2-29-32-37-38 (26)
02-Aug-2014(Sat) 6-16-22-27-32 (3)
30-Jul-2014(Wed) 4-11-25-33-40 (6)
26-Jul-2014(Sat) 16-22-26-31-36 (13)
23-Jul-2014(Wed) 2-9-33-36-37 (12)
19-Jul-2014(Sat) 7-15-18-26-39 (19)
16-Jul-2014(Wed) 3-5-6-14-34 (17)
12-Jul-2014(Sat) 11-15-18-23-28 (12)
09-Jul-2014(Wed) 7-20-30-34-45 (15)
05-Jul-2014(Sat) 3-11-12-26-27 (10)
02-Jul-2014(Wed) 16-34-42-44-46 (9)
28-Jun-2014(Sat) 18-27-29-38-42 (24)
25-Jun-2014(Wed) 4-15-33-40-45 (4)
21-Jun-2014(Sat) 13-16-18-29-39 (3)
18-Jun-2014(Wed) 1-31-32-34-47 (10)
14-Jun-2014(Sat) 5-16-20-29-42 (5)
11-Jun-2014(Wed) 3-15-23-25-38 (7)
07-Jun-2014(Sat) 1-3-8-25-40 (8)
04-Jun-2014(Wed) 7-11-24-37-47 (1)
31-May-2014(Sat) 4-8-15-41-44 (2)
28-May-2014(Wed) 4-14-19-36-41 (3)
24-May-2014(Sat) 11-13-23-27-29 (10)
21-May-2014(Wed) 6-12-36-39-44 (2)
17-May-2014(Sat) 2-4-20-24-27 (10)
14-May-2014(Wed) 8-12-15-28-33 (26)


 


Topics
Home | Singapore | Malaysia | Hong Kong | Free Online Games | Articles | News | Disclaimer

MyfreePost (C) 1999-2014. All rights reserved.

partner links:
Simple Cooking - Living Lucky - Fast Easy Diets - Lotteries Info

n